Our Board of Directors

According to ARTICLE V, SECTION A of the Florida Mosquito Control Association ByLaws: The Board of Directors shall consist of the five (5) Officers of the Association, the four (4) Regional Representatives, a Representative at Large, an Industry Representative, and a Commissioners' Representative. The President of the Association shall be the Chair of the Board of Directors.

2017-2018 Board of Directors 

Current Officers (link)

Regional Representatives (4)                                                          Other Representatives (3)

Northwest Region
 Austin Horton
 Gulf County Mosquito Control
 1001 10th Street
 Port St. Joe, Florids 32456
 Phone: 850-227-1401
 Email: NWRegionalRep@FloridaMosquito.org

 Northeast Region
 Peter Jiang
 City of Gainesville Mosquito Control
 405 NW 39th Avenue
 Gainesville, Florida 32168
 Email: NERegionalRep@FloridaMosquito.org

Southwest Region
 Aaron Lloyd
 Pasco County Mosquito Control District
 2308 Marathon Road
 Odessa, Florida 33556
 Phone: 727-376-4568
 Email: SWRegionalRep@FloridaMosquito.org

 Southeast Region
 Terry Torrens
 Osceola County Mosquito Control
 1 Courthouse Square
 Kissimmee, Florida 34744
 Phone: 407-742-0200
 Email: SERegionalRep@FloridaMosquito.org

 Industry Representative
 Donnie Powers
 FMC Corporation
 Phone: 205-641-1157
 Email: VicePresident@FloridaMosquito.org

 Commissioner's Representative
 Jeanne Moeller
 Anastasia Mosquito Control District
 500 Old Beach Road
 St. Augustine, Florida  32080
 Phone: 904-471-3107
 Email: CommissionerRep@FloridaMosquito.org

 Barry Alto
 University of Florida
 200 9th Street SE
 Vero Beach, Florida 32962
 Phone: 772-778-7200
 Email: MemberatLargeRep@FloridaMosquito.org
Past Boards
2016-2017 Board of Directors
(Adobe PDF File)
2015-2016 Board of Directors
(Adobe PDF File)